Contacts

Progecta S.r.l.
Via Loggia dei Pisani 13 - 80133 NAPOLI
Tel.: +39 081 7640032 Fax: +39 081 2451769
Mail: info@pharmexpo.it

President:
Angioletto De Negri - denegri@progecta.org

Director:
Fabrizio Cantella - cantella@progecta.org

Marketing:
Giuliana Gargano - gargano@progecta.org

Commercial Office:
Simona Abundo - abundo@progecta.org
Alessandra Buonannno - buonanno@progecta.org
Martina Fariello - fariello@progecta.org
Natalia Frangipane - frangipane@progecta.org
Francesca Gentile - gentile@progecta.org
Antonietta Marcello - marcello@progecta.org
Francesca Starita - starita@progecta.org
Emanuela Vadacca - vadacca@progecta.org

Technical Office:
Luca Scandurra - scandurra@progecta.org

Administration:
Enza Fusco - fusco@progecta.org
Delia Sarnelli - sarnelli@progecta.org



For contacts or information fill out the following form: